Upcoming Tasty Virtual Book Tour

My Obsession: Club Desire # 1 by Cassie Ryan

July 13th through July 31st, 2015

myobsession-banner

Tasty Book Tours is organizing a Tasty Virtual Tour for MY OBSESSION: Club Desire, a Contemporary Erotic Romance Series by Cassie Ryan, releasing with Loveswept on July 21, 2015.

The Tour will run from July 13th through July 31st, 2015.

The Tour will consist of Interview (3 Stops ONLY), Promo, Excerpt, Guest Post (3 Stops ONLY) and Review Stops.

Digital Galley is available for Request at NetGalley.

Media Kit, Tour Banner and Cover will be distributed about a week prior to the start of the tour.

Loveswept will be hosting a Tour Wide Giveaway for Loveswept Mug, Flirt Mug and Ebook Bundle

If you have any questions about the tour, please contact Lisa at Tastybooktours@live.com, as the author is not involved in the tour preparations.

About the Book

cover64230-mediumIn this story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, a powerful master gives his dream girl a new beginning in the dungeons of decadent ecstasy.

Running from a troubled past, Sandra Barry spent years hiding out in New York City’s BDSM scene, finding satisfaction and even a sense of community as a sub at a large dungeon. But when a stalker joins the dungeon posing as a Dom, he crosses her personal boundaries, giving her no choice but to return home to Arizona. Seeking refuge once again in the kink lifestyle, Sandra meets a sexy new Dom whose tutelage drives her wild—although there’s something familiar about him she just can’t place.

As a teenager, Brent Weston was a nerd. Now he owns the hottest dungeon in Phoenix, enjoying the power and success he’s always craved. All that’s missing is the right woman to share it with. Then one day Sandra, his secret high school crush, walks into his club. She’s just as beautiful as he remembers. She’s also scared as hell. Brent has been waiting for this moment, and now that Sandra’s in his sights, he’ll do anything to protect her, pleasure her—and prove that he’s the only master worthy of her devotion.

268 Pgs. |Heat Level: 4

Purchase: Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo | Publisher

Tour Schedule

July 13th- Mignon Mykel: Reviews– Rev/Exc

(Stop 2) Lush Book Review– P/Exc
(Stop 3) Born to Read Books – Promo

July 14th- Erotic Romance News- P/Exc

(Stop 2) Crazy Four Books- Rev/P

July 15th- JJ’s Kinky Books – Rev/P

(Stop 2) Bibliophile Wonderland Reviews– P/Exc
(Stop 3)  Deanna’s World – Rev/Exc

July 16th- Ramblings from this Chick– Rev/GP (1)
(Stop 2) Shyla Wolff’s Thoughts- Promo

July 17th- She Hearts Books- Rev/P
(Stop 2) FMR Book Grind– Rev/P

July 20th– Book Bitches Blog – Rev/Exc

(Stop 2) Between the Lines– Rev/P
(Stop 3) Books Need TLC– Rev/P

July 21st- Jen’s Reading Obsession- P/Exc

(Stop 2) Wicked Reads– Rev/Exc

July 22nd – Craves the Angst – P/GP (2)

(Stop 2) Underneath the Covers- P/Exc

July 23rd- I am Indeed – Rev/Exc
(Stop 2) Alpha Book Club- Rev/P

July 24th- Life with Two Boys- Rev/P
(Stop 2) The Jeep Diva– Rev/P
(Stop 3) Wendy-Miller Blog– Rev/P/Exc

July 27th- Bambi Unbridled- Rev/P/Exc
(Stop 2) – Those Crazy Book Chicks – P/Exc

July 28th- We Stole Your Book Boyfriend– Rev/P

July 29th- Cat’s Reviews – Rev/Exc
(Stop 2) In the Binding– GP/P

July 30th- Ellesea Loves Reading– P/Exc
(Stop 2) Crystal Blogs Books – Rev/P

July 31st- Booklover Sue– Rev/P

(Stop 2) Channelling Colee– Rev/P

If you want to participate in this tour, please email Tastybooktours@live.com with the following:

-Blog Name & URL

-Date Request

-Type of Stop (Interview (3), Guest Post (3), Promo, Excerpt or Review)

-Email Address, if NOT a Tasty Tour Host

About The Author

Cassie Ryan (aka Tina Gerow) started her career writing steamy paranormal romance under another pen name. However, when one of her critique partners suggested she try her hand at contemporary romance, she gave it a shot—and Cassie Ryan was officially born. She lives in Phoenix, Arizona, and besides being a write-a-holic, is a frequent speaker on several writing and motivational topics.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | GoodReads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s