My Obsession Available for Pre-Order

my obsessionToday was my first day feeling decently human in the last 17 days. I still have five days of antibiotics left and the steroid cough meds to clear out any vestiges of this crap. SO glad I’m on the tail end of this!! Only 3 naps about 1/2 hour each today, which is GREAT for me – especially over the past 17 days since I came down with the horrible sinus infection and bronchitis!!!

I even got some decent work done on my book today! Good thing since it’s already available for pre order!!!

off to continue to get my kink on!! For those new to my page, that means I’m going to write!!

And also for you guys…if you want to preorder the book, the first book in the new Club Desire series called My Obsession, click here. It will be sent to your device when it officially releases on July 21, 2015.

About the book:

In this erotic story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, a powerful master gives his dream girl a new beginning in the dungeons of decadent ecstasy.
 
Running from a troubled past, Sandra Barry spent years hiding out in New York City’s BDSM scene, finding satisfaction and even a sense of community as a sub at a large dungeon. But when a stalker joins the dungeon posing as a Dom, he crosses her personal boundaries, giving her no choice but to return home to Arizona. Seeking refuge once again in the kink lifestyle, Sandra meets a sexy new Dom whose tutelage drives her wild—although there’s something familiar about him she just can’t place.
 
As a teenager, Brent Weston was a nerd. Now he owns the hottest dungeon in Phoenix, enjoying the power and success he’s always craved. All that’s missing is the right woman to share it with. Then one day Sandra, his secret high school crush, walks into his club. She’s just as beautiful as he remembers. She’s also scared as hell. Brent has been waiting for this moment, and now that Sandra’s in his sights, he’ll do anything to protect her, pleasure her—and prove that he’s the only master worthy of her devotion.
 
My Obsession is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s